Posted by: ZacharyThomas | October 11, 2008

Mi Tarjeta

So, a little over a week ago I sold my Xbox 360 Elite along with some accessories and used the money to buy a snowboard on www.the-house.com. It took about a week for it to get here, and i finally got it today…Its an ’08 Burton Dominant 150 with ’09 Burton Freestyle bindings, it came with grip tape so that you can customize the board to look the way you want so without further ado here are some pics for ya(sorry the pictures are crappy, i took it with my phone seeing as i don’t have my own camera):


P.S. please leave comments to let me know what you think of my blogs, constructive criticism would be greatly appreciated =)

Leave a Reply

Categories

