Posted by: ZacharyThomas | December 3, 2008

Shredding

Currently I’m watching Warren Miller’s Impact on Encore WAM! I must say that Warren Miller films are among my favorites, which is saying alot with the massive number of movies that i’ve seen. Its also making me go crazy b/c I find much pleasure in snowboarding and watching these ppl snowboard/ski makes me want to go really really bad. There is just something about snowboarding that makes my spirit jump inside of me, can’t explain it but I do know thats just how I am. Not gonna complicate this post, I’m just thankful that I have Heavenly Father who has given me passion and allows me to take such great pleasure from such things as snowboarding. Thats all for tonight…i think i might leave you with a few pics

wm4wm1

wm3wm2

Leave a Reply

Categories

