Posted by: ZacharyThomas | January 21, 2009

Obama is President….YAY!!!!(insert sarcasm here)

Its been over a month since my last post -gasp- So here is a small little something for all of you who may or may not have been missing me.

I’m tired of all this political stuff, its just not my thing. To an extent I care who is in the white house, but beyond that I couldn’t care less. I’m not worried about who is in office because they aren’t in control, my God is in control.

Thats right, GOD is in control which means that the appointed officials are in office because HE orchestrated it to be so. My trust is in HIM and thus i’m not worried about who is in office

Leave a Reply

Categories

