Posted by: ZacharyThomas | April 9, 2009

The disastor….

I’m a guy, but that is no excuse for how messy my room is. Its not like gross and smelling bad, its just got stuff all over the place. I want to make it clear that there is a difference between a gross and a messy room. Mine falls strongly into the second catagory, I need to clean it at some point, but here are the pictures to show how bad it is:

so learn from me and keep your room clean b/c now I have to go through the process of cleaning that mess up bit by bit and its not fun. When I get it clean I will put up pictures of what it should look like..

Responses

  1. hah. um ya clean your room!


Leave a Reply

Categories

