Posted by: ZacharyThomas | December 23, 2009

whoa

its been almost a whole 8 months since I posted last. I miss it. so much has changed since my last post. I’ve been dated an amazing young lady for almost 5 months, but we’re on a “Break” so things seem to be pretty much over. I’ve graduated highschool. Bought a Jeep, enrolled in College and start in January. I’m going to try to get back in the habit of blogging. I miss it, I want to get into a habit of it. I’ve said it before, but walking out and dedicating time to things proves what you’re really all abo

Responses

  1. Welcome back 🙂


Leave a Reply

Categories

